< Back


Minutes of the first General assembly of the association of e-learning:
Based on previous invitations newspaper dated 1390/8/25 regular meeting of association of e-learning in 5 p.m dated wednesday 1390/8/33 at the Iranian research institute for information, science and technology was established. In this session, Mrs.behnaz Darab. as chairman Mrs.Sarah Tahamy as observers, and Mrs.Paria Karimi as secretary were attended, the board of Directors and auditors were elected as follows:

Board of Directors:
Dr.Gholam Ali Montazer waited 26 votes.
Dr.Seyed Ali Akbari Safavi 15 votes.
Dr.Abbas Bazargan Harandi 13 votes.
Ms.Fatemeh Orojyi 13 votes.
Dr.Fatemeh Taghyare 13 votes.

Substitute board members:
Dr. Ahmad Kardan 10 votes.
Dr. Nader Haghani 10 votes.

Main inspector:
Dr. Hossein Ali Jahed 15 votes.

Inspector substitute:
Dr. Naser Mazini 8 votes.